Contacts

Contact the ANDRILL team using the online contact form or directly at the addresses below:

ANDRILL Science Management Office
126 Bessey Hall
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
P.O. Box 880851
Lincoln, NE 68588-0341, USA
TEL (402) 472-6723
FAX (402) 472-6724

Frank Rack Frank Rack
Executive Director
frack2@unl.edu

harwoodDavid Harwood
Research Director
dharwood1@unl.edu

levyRichard Levy
Staff Scientist
rlevy2@unl.edu

fischbeinSteve Fischbein
Senior Research Associate
sfischbein2@unl.edu

huffmanLouise Huffman
Education and Outreach Coordinator
lhuffman@andrill.org

reedJosh Reed
IT Specialist/Data Manager
jareed@andrill.org

ReevesMary Ellen Reeves
Office Manager/Subawards Administrator
mreeves1@unl.edu

carrErin Carr
Student Worker/Media Specialist
ecarr@andrill.org

thomasRita Thomas
Student Worker/Media Specialist
rtdesigns@alltel.net


ANDRILL Operations Management Office
Antarctica New Zealand
Private Bag 4745
Christchurch, New Zealand

cowieIain Miller
Manager Antarctic Support
i.miller@antarcticanz.govt.nz


McMurdo-ANDRILL Science Implementation Committee (M-ASIC) & ANDRILL Science Committee (ASC) Members

unavailableFabio Florindo ASC, M-ASIC
National Representative, Italy
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia
Via di Vigna murata 605, 00143
Roma, ITALY
florindo@ingv.it

talaricoFranco Talarico M-ASIC
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra
Università Degli Studi di Siena
Via Laterina 8
53100 Siena, ITALY
talarico@unisi.it

harwoodDavid Harwood ASC, M-ASIC
National Representative, United States
ANDRILL Science Management Office
Dept. of Geosciences
Univ. of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68588, USA
dharwood1@unl.edu

powellRoss Powell ASC, M-ASIC
Department of Geology and Environmental Geosciences
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115, USA
ross@geol.niu.edu

rackFrank Rack ASC Executive Secretary
ANDRILL Science Management Office
Dept. of Geosciences
Univ. of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68588, USA
frack2@unl.edu

niessenFrank Niessen ASC, M-ASIC
National Representative, Germany
Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research
Dept. of Geosciences
Columbusstrasse
P.O. Box 120161
27515 Bremerhaven, GERMANY
fniessen@awi-bremerhaven.de

kuhnGerhard Kuhn M-ASIC
Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research
Columbusstrasse
D-27568 Bremerhaven (Building D-1370)
GERMANY
gkuhn@awi-bremerhaven.de

wilsonGary Wilson ASC, M-ASIC, Chair
National Representative, New Zealand
Department of Geology
University of Otago
P.O. Box 56
Dunedin, NEW ZEALAND
gary.wilson@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

naishTim Naish ASC Chair, M-ASIC
Director Antarctic Research Centre
Victoria University of Wellington
PO Box 600
Wellington, NEW ZEALAND
tim.naish@vuw.ac.nz

francisJane Francis ASC
School of Earth Sciences
University of Leeds
Leeds, LS2 9JT, UNITED KINGDOM
j.francis@earth.leeds.ac.uk

luyendykBruce Luyendyk ASC, Coulman High Proponent
Dept. of Earth Sciences
University of California at Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106, USA
luyendyk@geol.ucsb.edu

mukasaSamuel Mukasa ASC, Dufek Massif Proponent
Dept. of Geological Sciences
University of Michigan
2534 CC Little Building
425 East University Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1063, USA
mukasa@umich.edu

pekarStephan Pekar ASC, Offshore New Harbor Proponent
School of Earth and Environmental Sciences
Queens College
65-30 Kissena Blvd.
Flushing, NY 11367
stephen.pekar@qc.cuny.edu