Contacts

Contact the ANDRILL team using the online contact form or directly at the addresses below:

ANDRILL Science Management Office
126 Bessey Hall
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
P.O. Box 880851
Lincoln, NE 68588-0341, USA
TEL (402) 472-6723

Frank RackFrank Rack
Executive Director
frack2@unl.edu

harwoodDavid Harwood
Research Director
dharwood1@unl.edu

blytheDaren Blythe
Research Project Manager
dblythe@andrill.org

fischbeinSteve Fischbein
Senior Research Associate
sfischbein2@unl.edu

huffmanLouise Huffman
Education and Outreach Coordinator
lhuffman@andrill.org

kontarKatia Kontar
Education Program Associate/Media Specialist
kkontar@andrill.org

MattsonSara Mattson
Office Manager/Subawards Administrator
smattson3@unlnotes.unl.edu

reedJosh Reed
IT Specialist/Data Manager
jareed@andrill.org

thomasRita Thomas
Education Program Assistant/Media Specialist
rthomas@andrill.org


ANDRILL Science Committee

Timothy Naish Timothy Naish
Chair, ASC
Antarctic Research Centre, Victoria University of Wellington
tim.naish@vuw.ac.nz

BRAZIL

Luigi JovaneLuigi Jovane
Instituto Oceanográfico, Universidade de São Paulo
luigijovane@gmail.com

Antonio Campos Antonio Carlos Rocha Campos
Instituto de Geociências, Universidade de São Paulo
acrcampo@usp.br

GERMANY

Gerhard Kuhn Gerhard Kuhn
Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research
Gerhard.Kuhn@awi.de


Frank Niessen Frank Niessen
Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research
Frank.Niessen@awi.de

ITALY

Fabio Florindo Fabio Florindo
Instituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia (INGV)
fabio.florindo@ingv.it


Franco Talarico Franco Talarico
Universita Degli Studi di Siena
talarico@unisi.it

NEW ZEALAND

Richard Levy Richard Levy
Coulman High Proponent
GNS Science
R.Levy@gns.cri.nz

Gary Wilson Gary Wilson
University of Otago
gary.wilson@otago.ac.nz

SOUTH KOREA

Yea-Dong Kim Yea-Dong Kim
Korea Polar Research Institute
www.kopri.re.kr
ydkim@kopri.re.kr


Jae Lee Jae Il Lee
Korea Polar Research Institute
www.kopri.re.kr
leeji@kopri.re.kr

UNITED KINGDOM

Jane Francis Jane Francis
University of Leeds
J.E.Francis@leeds.ac.uk


Mike Hambrey Mike Hambrey
Aberystwyth University
mjh@aber.ac.uk

UNITED STATES 

David M HarwoodDavid M. Harwood
Dept. of Geosciences
University of Nebraska
dharwood1@unlnotes.unl.edu

Bruce Luyendyk Bruce Luyendyk
Coulman High Proponent
Dept. of Earth Sciences, University of California at Santa Barbara
luyendyk@geol.ucsb.edu

Sam Mukasa Sam Mukasa
College of Engineering and Physical Sciences
University of New Hampshire
sam.mukasa@unh.edu


Steven Pekar Steve Pekar
School of Earth and Environmental Sciences
Queens College
stephen.pekar@qc.cuny.edu


Julia Wellner Julia Smith Wellner
Dept. of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
University of Houston
jwellner@uh.edu


Frank Rack Frank Rack
Ex-officio
Dept. of Earth and Atmospheric SciencesUniversity of Nebraska
frack2@unlnotes.unl.edu


ANDRILL Operations Management Office
Antarctica New Zealand
Private Bag 4745
Christchurch, New Zealand

cowieIain Miller
Manager Antarctic Support
i.miller@antarcticanz.govt.nz


EuroANDRILL Consortium
EuroANDRILL is a new initiative to create a European network with the goal to increase future involvement of European countries in the ANDRILL.

Project Partners:
Dr. Fabio Florindo, Italy
Dr. Carlota Escutia, Spain
Prof. Marc De Batist, Belgium
Dr. Gerhard Kuhn, Germany
Prof. Jan Backman, Sweden
Prof. Henk Brinkhuis, Netherlands
Prof. Jane Francis, United Kingdom
Prof. Andrezej Gazdzicki, Poland
Dr. Catherine Ritz, France
Dr. Kari Strand, Finland
Dr. Frank Rack, United States of America
Prof. Timothy Naish, New Zealand
Dr. German Leitchenkov, Russia